Kamikaze  »  The Divine Wind (2001)

The Divine Wind (2001)

“The Divine Wind” is the first full album recorded by Kamikaze. The album contains re-recorded songs from the “Divine Wind” demo from 1998 but mainly new songs such as BLAAAAAH!, Cowards way out and Statement.



  • Sean – Vocals
  • Mark – Guitars
  • Bob – Bass
  • Wouter – Drums
Divine Wind 2001